Kontakt

Sie haben noch Fragen?
Wir sind für Sie da!

Vielen Dank für den Besuch auf unserer Webseite und Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder auf der Suche nach einem Ansprechpartner sind, rufen Sie uns gerne an oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular, um uns eine Nachricht zu senden.

Bitte wählen Sie das Themenfeld aus:

Message:

Agnes Fenske – von Blonski

Head of Administrations

+49 (0) 2302 2823616

agnes.fenske@dostgroup.de

Oktai Sar

Project Management Operations & Technology

+49 (0) 174 2335803

oktai.sar@dostgroup.de

Rasim Siampedinoglou

Head of Offshore

+49 (0) 174 2335794

rasim.siampedinoglou@dostgroup.de

Jonas Emre Kök

HSE Engineer

+49 (0) 174 2335795

jonas.koek@dostgroup.de

Ertugrul Kuscu

IT Consultant

+49 (0) 173 1699971

ertugrul.kuscu@codenorm.de

Sevtap Balci

Key Account Manager

+49 (0) 174 2335817

sevtap.balci@dostgroup.de

Enes Kahraman

Project Management Operations & Quality

+49 (0) 174 2335800

e.kahraman@dostgroup.de

Stanica Moise

Rope Access Manager

+49 (0) 173 1699896

stanica.moise@dostgroup.de

Idris Akbiyik

Drone Developer & Pilot

+49 (0) 178 4440034

idris.akbiyik@dostgroup.de

Hasan Sar

Trainee Project Manager

+49 (0) 174 2335790

h.sar@dostgroup.de

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close