Contact

Do you have any more questions?
We are here for you!

Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our company.

If you have any questions or are looking for a contact person, please feel free to call us or use our contact form to send us a message.

Please select the subject:

    Message:

    Agnes Fenske – von Blonski

    Head of Administrations

    +49 (0) 2302 2823616

    agnes.fenske@dostgroup.de

    Oktai Sar

    Project Management Operations & Technology

    +49 (0) 174 2335803

    oktai.sar@dostgroup.de

    Jonas Emre Kök

    HSE Manager
    B. Eng. Safety Engineer
    B. Eng. Mechatronik Engineer

    +49 (0) 174 2335795

    jonas.koek@dostgroup.de

    Ertugrul Kuscu

    IT Consultant

    +49 (0) 173 1699971

    ertugrul.kuscu@codenorm.de

    Sevtap Balci

    Key Account Manager

    +49 (0) 174 2335817

    sevtap.balci@dostgroup.de

    Enes Kahraman

    Project Management Operations & Quality

    +49 (0) 174 2335800

    e.kahraman@dostgroup.de

    Stanica Moise

    Rope Access Manager

    +49 (0) 173 1699896

    stanica.moise@dostgroup.de

    Idris Akbiyik

    Drone Developer & Pilot

    +49 (0) 178 4440034

    idris.akbiyik@dostgroup.de

    Hasan Sar

    Trainee Project Manager

    +49 (0) 174 2335790

    h.sar@dostgroup.de